Welcome To Jiaozuo Anxin Light Alloy Technology Co., Ltd. Website!

Company Profile
Company profile
Home > Company Profile

  Jiaozuo Anxin Light Alloy Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 1988 (formerly Wuzhu Magnesium Factory). It is specialized in aluminum anode, magnesium anode, zinc anode, magnesium alloy anode, aluminum alloy anode, zinc alloy anode, magnesium alloy sacrificial anode, aluminum alloy sacrificial anode, zinc alloy sacrificial anode, anticorrosive zinc block, marine zinc anode, marine sacrificial anode, magnesium strip, zinc strip, reference electrode. A comprehensive scientific and technological enterprise integrating R&D, production and trade of test piles, stainless steel test piles, current test piles, potential test piles, cathodic protection materials, sacrificial anodes, etc., has a complete quality system and strong technical force. It jointly develops non-ferrous metal alloy products with a number of scientific research units. It was listed as the torch plan in 1994 and won the scientific and technological achievements of the Non-ferrous Metals Corporation. In 1996, he obtained the import and export qualification certificate and passed the ISO 9001 qualification certificate in 2000. In recent years, the company has cooperated with scientific research institutes to develop large-scale well-type continuous casting magnesium alloy bars, which can be cast in a length range of 0.5m-8m and a diameter range of 60mm-500mm, and can produce magnesium alloy castings of different specifications and models according to customer requirements. Anxin Light Alloy Technology Co., Ltd. is a trusted friend on your career development path. We sincerely welcome exchanges and cooperation from all walks of life to seek common development and create a better tomorrow together.

  Anxin business philosophy: honesty as the foundation, innovation as the soul, people-oriented, service as the soul.

  Anxin corporate culture: unity and hard work, forge ahead, scientific and technological innovation, harmonious development.

  Anxin development strategy: high-tech first, new products supporting, market-oriented follow-up.

  The company's main products are:

  1. Magnesium alloy sacrificial anode series: ordinary magnesium alloy sacrificial anode, magnesium anode, magnesium alloy anode, buried pipeline anticorrosive magnesium anode, welding line magnesium anode, magnesium-manganese alloy sacrificial anode, Bracelet magnesium alloy sacrificial anode, strip magnesium alloy sacrificial anode, magnesium alloy semi-continuous casting rod, magnesium alloy plate, extruded magnesium rod anode, etc.

  2. Aluminum alloy sacrificial anode series: ordinary aluminium alloy sacrificial anode, steel pile anti-corrosion aluminium anode, hull anti-corrosion aluminium anode, tank anti-corrosion aluminium alloy anode, high-efficiency ternary anti-corrosion aluminium anode, high-activation aluminium alloy sacrificial anode, high-temperature aluminium alloy sacrificial anode, Bracelet aluminium alloy sacrificial anode, etc.

  3. Zinc alloy sacrificial anode series: common zinc alloy sacrificial anode, zinc anode, zinc alloy anode, anticorrosive zinc block, marine zinc anode, hull anticorrosive zinc alloy anode, Bracelet zinc alloy sacrificial anode, ribbon zinc alloy sacrificial anode, etc.

  4. External Current Cathodic Protection Series: High Silicon Cast Iron Anode, Prepackaged High Silicon Cast Iron Anode, Deep Well Anode, etc.

  5. Cathodic Protection Matching Products: Test Pile, Filling Material, Reference Electrode, Long-term Reference Electrode, Portable Reference Electrode, Thermite Solder, Thermite Welding Die, Ignition Gun, Potentiostat, etc.

201403301396161149312 201403301396161163359

  At the beginning of 2010, the company spent a lot of money to build a new industrial base covering 50,000 square meters, which is situated beside Xinluo Highway, a provincial highway. The transportation is more convenient. The base contains melting and casting workshop, raw material storehouse, finished product storehouse, comprehensive office building, staff dormitory, canteen and so on. There are more than 200 employees in the company, including more than 20 senior and intermediate technicians. Production equipment and testing instruments. According to the use, the company's main products are: magnesium anode, aluminium anode, zinc anode, magnesium alloy anode, aluminium alloy anode, zinc alloy anode, magnesium alloy sacrificial anode, aluminium alloy sacrificial anode, zinc alloy sacrificial anode, anticorrosive zinc block, marine zinc anode, marine sacrificial anode, magnesium belt, zinc belt, reference electrode, test pile, stainless steel test pile, current test pile, electricity test pile. Piles, cathodic protection materials, sacrificial anodes, magnesium rods and plates for extrusion in semi-continuous casting, and extruded magnesium anodes and strips for wrought magnesium alloys.

201403301396161195562 201403301396161220640

  The company is committed to scientific development and people-oriented management. Product production and construction projects are strictly in accordance with the ISO 9001 quality system certification procedures. Our products and technologies are mainly used in cathodic protection engineering and extrusion production of deformed magnesium alloys, such as petrochemical industry, offshore platforms, urban pipeline network, wharf steel piles, ships, tanks, etc. In the application of anticorrosion engineering of West-to-East Gas Pipeline and major oil construction companies, it has been well received by users and supervisors, and has achieved good economic and social benefits. Magnesium alloy products have been exported directly or indirectly to well-known enterprises in Western Europe and Japan all the year round. The company is committed to pursuing the common development of enterprises, employees and customers, adhering to the corporate culture of "honesty, innovation, efficiency and standardization", and has established its own unique corporate values and business philosophy, so that enterprises can constantly adapt to the development of global economy. We have an innovative, idealistic and passionate team, shouldering the responsibility of steady and rapid development, while exploring the company's "integrity" based business management path. Our products always adhere to the two principles of environmental protection and excellent quality, so the company has established a complete and strict implementation standards and operating procedures of industry regulations. At the same time, we continue to devote ourselves to developing efficient products and providing high-quality services, making contributions to creating more social wealth and improving people's quality of life by relying on our R&D and technical team with combat effectiveness.

  Anxin Light Alloy Technology Co., Ltd. is a trusted friend on your career development path. Enthusiastic Anxin people sincerely seek development with friends from all walks of life to create a better tomorrow!



  • PHONE
  • message
    MESSAGE
  • map
    MAP
  • ewm
    QRCOAD

欢迎来到焦作市安信轻合金科技有限公司官方网站!

产品分类

Product Classification
点击在线留言

电话:0391-7431888、7435111、7431131

邮箱:axmhj@163.com

地址:河南省武陟县北郭蔡庄工业区

公司简介
Company profile
首页 > 公司简介

  焦作市安信轻合金科技有限公司始建于1988年(原武陟镁厂),是一家专门从事铝阳极、镁阳极、锌阳极、镁合金阳极、铝合金阳极、锌合金阳极、镁合金牺牲阳极,铝合金牺牲阳极,锌合金牺牲阳极、防腐锌块、船用锌阳极、船用牺牲阳极、镁带、锌带、参比电极、测试桩、不锈钢测试桩、电流测试桩、电位测试桩、阴极保护材料,牺牲阳极等的研发、生产、贸易为一体的综合性科技企业,具有完备的质量体系,技术力量雄厚,与多家科研单位携手研制有色金属合金产品,1994年列为火炬计划,荣获有色金属总公司科技成果奖,1996年获得进出口资格证书,2000年通过ISO9001资格认证。近年来公司与科研单位通力合作,研制开发出了大型井式连铸镁合金棒,可铸长度范围0.5m-8m,直径范围60mm-500mm的镁合金棒材,可根据客户要求生产不同规格、不同型号的镁合金铸材。安信轻合金科技有限公司是您事业发展道路上可信赖的朋友,真诚欢迎社会各界交流合作,共谋发展,一起创造美好的明天。

安信.JPEG

  安信经营理念:诚实为本,创新为魂,以人为本,服务为魂。

  安信企业文化:团结拼搏,锐意进取,科技创新,和谐发展。

  安信发展策略:高科技先行,新产品配套,市场化跟进。

  公司的产品主要有:

  1.镁合金牺牲阳极系列:普通镁合金牺牲阳极、镁阳极、镁合金阳极、埋地管线防腐镁阳极、焊线镁阳极、镁锰合金牺牲阳极、镯式镁合金牺牲阳极、带状镁合金牺牲阳极、镁合金半连续铸棒材、镁合金板材、挤压成型镁棒阳极等

  2.铝合金牺牲阳极系列:普通铝合金牺牲阳极、、钢桩防腐铝阳极、船体防腐铝阳极、储罐防腐铝合金阳极、高效三元防腐铝阳极、高效铝合金牺牲阳极、高活化铝合金牺牲阳极、耐高温铝合金牺牲阳极、镯式铝合金牺牲阳极等

  3.锌合金牺牲阳极系列:普通锌合金牺牲阳极、锌阳极、锌合金阳极、防腐锌块、船用锌阳极、船体防腐锌合金阳极、镯式锌合金牺牲阳极、带状锌合金牺牲阳极等

  4.外加电流阴极保护系列:高硅铸铁阳极、预包装高硅铸铁阳极、深井阳极等

  5.阴极保护配套产品:测试桩,填包料、参比电极、长效参比电极、便携式参比电极、铝热焊剂,铝热焊模具、点火枪、恒电位仪等

  2010年初,公司花费巨资打造了占地50000平方米的新工业基地,坐落于省道新洛公路旁,交通更为便利,基地内含年产12000吨金属合金的熔铸车间、原材料库、成品库、综合办公楼、员工宿舍、食堂等,公司现有员工200余人,其中高、中级技术人员20余人;拥有先进的生产设备和检测仪器。根据用途划分,公司产品主要有:镁阳极、铝阳极、锌阳极、镁合金阳极、铝合金阳极、锌合金阳极、镁合金牺牲阳极,铝合金牺牲阳极,锌合金牺牲阳极、防腐锌块、船用锌阳极、船用牺牲阳极、镁带、锌带、参比电极、测试桩、不锈钢测试桩、电流测试桩、电位测试桩、阴极保护材料,牺牲阳极,半连续铸造领域的挤压用镁棒、镁板,以及变形镁合金领域的挤压镁阳极、镁带等各种挤压产品.

  公司致力于科学的发展,以人为本的管理。产品生产和施工项目严格按照ISO9001质量体系认证程序运行。我们的产品和技术主要应用于石油化工、海洋平台、城市管网、码头钢桩、船舶、储罐等阴极保护工程和变形镁合金挤压生产领域。在西气东输、各大油建公司的防腐工程应用中深受用户和监理的好评,取得了良好的经济和社会效益,镁合金产品常年大量直接或间接接地出口到西欧和日本的知名企业。公司致力追求企业、员工和客户的共同发展、秉承 “ 诚信、创新、效率、规范 ” 的企业文化,建立了自己独特的企业价值观和企业经营理念,使企业不断适应全球化经济的发展。我们有一支创新、富于理想和激情的团队,肩负着稳健快速发展的责任,同时还要探索公司以 “ 诚信 ” 为本的经营管理之路。我们的产品始终坚持环境保护和优秀品质两大原则,因此公司建立了完整的、严格于行业法规的执行标准和操作程序。同时我们凭借富有战斗力的研发和技术团队,继续致力于开发高效的产品和提供优质的服务,为创造更多的社会财富和提高人们的生活质量做出贡献。

  安信轻合金科技有限公司是您事业发展道路上可信赖的朋友,热情的安信人竭诚与社会各界朋友共谋发展,共创美好明天!



  • 一键拨号
  • message
    短信咨询
  • map
    查看地图
  • ewm
    二维码